RFLF is governed by a Board of Directors and supported by Honourary Directors who are publicly and corporately influencial in the advancement of recreation and parks development in Alberta.

2018 Board of Directors

Stephen Slawuta, Chair (Edmonton)

Dana Duke (Edmonton)

Susan Laurin (Okotoks)

Rick Kreklewich (Blackfalds)

Todd Reade (Edmonton)

Graham Jones (Calgary)

Honourary Patron

Her Honour the Honourable Lois Elizabeth Mitchell CM AOE, Lieutenant Governor of Alberta